NTS TOEIC Test Registration Online 2022 Test Date

NTS TOEIC Test Registration Online 2022 has been Started. NTS TOEIC-IX Test, also referred to in The Test of English for International Communication, is an international exam for non-native English-speaking people in over 150 countries. NTS (National Testing Service) conducts this test internationally to evaluate a candidate’s English writing and speaking skills in case they want to study or work abroad. Each registration form must reach the NTS office by Courier or Pakistan Post, and any Registration forms received in person will not be accepted. Twelve NTS TOEIC exams will be scheduled to be conducted in 2022.

NTS TOEIC Test Registration Online

The TOEIC Listening and Reading Test is a two-hour paper-and-pencil multi-choice test, while The Speaking and Writing Test is computer-based. The test is conducted every year 12 times in Canada and the United States, and Canada. For more information concerning this test, click here. TOEIC Listening and Reading Test 2022, please read the complete report. The United Kingdom’s (UK) government has made the TOEIC English Test necessary for people who wish to reside in the UK. National Testing Service of Pakistan now offers this test at a low cost and with fast results.We provide TOEIC-IX Test date, Roll no slip and also result.

NTS TOEIC Test Registration Online 2022 Test Date Given Below

What is TOEIC S&W?

English can be described as the universal language for opportunities. Employers require employees who communicate and write well across boundaries and cultures in today’s increasingly competitive global market. The TOEIC(r) Writing and Speaking tests are valid. Writing tests validly assess the English language and writing abilities used in business. In the modern workplace

Speaking skills are essential for effective presentations, face-to-face communications, videoconferencing, teleconferencing, and phone conversations.

Skills in writing are vital for convincing, clear email and other forms of business correspondence.

TOEIC S&W are exams that are computer-based and online-based.

Registration online for the test to be taken is accessible

  • TOEIC (Listening & Reading)
  • TOEIC (Reading & Writing)
  • TOEIC Bridge
  • TOEIC OLPC

To register, click here (datacell.nts.org.pk)

TOEIC-IX Test NTS Important Dates

The Announcement date is: 15 August 2022

Last Date to Submit: 11 September 2022

The Test Date: 21 September 2022

TOEIC-IX Exam Registration 2022

Additionally, there are tests for the TOEIC Speaking and Writing Tests. you can register yourself at NTS website.The TOEIC test for speaking is comprised of questions that test the pronunciation, intonation, vocabulary stress, grammar, cohesion, content relevance, and content quality.

TOEIC Test VIII NTS Registration form

The NTS TOEIC Test Schedule for 2022

Important dates such as the announcement date and last date of the test schedule can be found on this page. If you are looking for additional information, use our comment section, we will give all the details on this page.

S. No. Test Date Last Date of Registration Roll No. Slip Result
1 Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Sunday, January 9, 2022 Saturday, January 15, 2022 Friday, February 4, 2022
2 Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Sunday, February 6, 2022 Saturday, February 12, 2022 Friday, March 4, 2022
3 Thursday, March 24, 2022 Monday, March 14, 2022 Sunday, March 20, 2022 Saturday, April 9, 2022
4 Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Sunday, April 10, 2022 Saturday, April 16, 2022 Friday, May 6, 2022
5 Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Sunday, May 8, 2022 Saturday, May 14, 2022 Friday, June 3, 2022
6 Wednesday, June 22, 2022 Sunday, June 12, 2022 Saturday, June 18, 2022 Friday, July 8, 2022
7 Friday, July 22, 2022 Tuesday, July 12, 2022 Monday, July 18, 2022 Sunday, August 7, 2022
8 Wednesday, August 24, 2022 Sunday, August 14, 2022 Saturday, August 20, 2022 Friday, September 9, 2022
9 Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Sunday, September 11, 2022 Saturday, September 17, 2022 Friday, October 7, 2022
10 Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Sunday, October 9, 2022 Saturday, October 15, 2022 Friday, November 4, 2022
11 Wednesday, November 16, 2022 Sunday, November 6, 2022 Saturday, November 12, 2022 Friday, December 2, 2022
12 Wednesday, December 14, 2022 Sunday, December 4, 2022 Saturday, December 10, 2022 Friday, December 30, 2022

Online Test Preparation Subjects

English Computer Islamiyat
Urdu Current Affairs General Knowledge

The TOEIC Test Fee is in Pakistan

The TOEIC tests are among the most frequently used tests around the globe, and more than 14,000 organizations across more than 160 nations use TOEIC scores to make decisions. ToeIC Writing tests are the most widely used. TOEIC Writing test is composed of tests that test the grammar of the sentences, their relevance to the images, the range and quality of sentences, vocabulary organization, and whether a conclusion is supported by reasoning or examples. Both tests use a score range from 0 to 200. On this page, we provide an entire schedule for TOEIC Test 2022.

Contact Info

Telephone: +92-51-9101239
Cell: 0337-0778778
Fax: +92-51-9258480
Email: [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: